Board of Governors

Telecom Foundation is governed by a Board of Governors comprising of seven members with Secretary IT as its Chairman.

Secretary (IT ) Mr. Shoaib Ahmad Siqqiqui Chairman
Additional Secretary (IT) Mr. Sher Afgan Khan Vice Chairman
President & CEO, Telecom Foundation Mr. Zomma Mohiuddin Member
EVP (Finance) PTCL Mr. Muhammad Amir Siddiqi Member
Joint Secretary (Dealing with Social Welfare subject)M/o Human Rights Vacant Member
Retd. SEVP/ EVP PTCL Engr. Perwaiz Khan, EX-EVP, PTCL Member
Secretary, Telecom Foundation Ms Aliya Fazil Member/Secretary